Administrative Zone

Bruke Mammo

Position: Chair
Email: r2chair@nsbe.org
More about Bruke →
Nikki Gordon

Position: Vice Chair/Terror Zone Coordinator
Email: r2vicechair@nsbe.org
More about Nikki→
Richard Thornton

Position: Secretary
Email: r2secretary@nsbe.org
More about Richard →
Terence Chandler

Position: Treasurer
Email: r2treasurer@nsbe.org
More about Terence →
Rukayat Muse-Ariyoh

Position: Programs Chair
Email: r2programs@nsbe.org
More about Ru →
Devan Dewalt

Position: Parliamentarian
Email: r2parliamentarian@nsbe.org
More about Devan →


Communications Zone

Jaia Greene

Position:
Publications/Public Relations Chair
Email: r2pub@nsbe.org
More about Jaia →
Abriana Stewart-Height

Position: Communications Chair
Email: r2comm@nsbe.org
More about Abriana →


Finance Zone

; Toni Patterson

Position: RLC/Finance Chair
Email: r2rlc@nsbe.org or r2finance@nsbe.org
More about Toni →
; Sarah Akintoye

Position: FRC Chair
Email: r2frc@nsbe.org
More about Sarah →


Membership Zone

Andrew Kulasegram-Wilson

Position: Membership Chair
Email: r2membership@nsbe.org
More about Andrew →
Darryl Johnson

Position: Comfort Zone Coordinator
Email: r2comfortzone@nsbe.org
More about Darryl →
Ana Taylor

Position: End Zone Coordinator
Email: r2endzone@nsbe.org
More about Ana →
Darius Carter

Position: O Zone Coordinator
Email: r2ozone@nsbe.org
More about Darius →
Franky Acosta

Position: Danger Zone Coordinator
Email: r2dangerzone@nsbe.org
More about Franky →


Programs Zone

Kaitlin Perkins

Position: PCI Chair
Email: r2pci@nsbe.org
More about Kaitlin →
Anthony Dobson

Position: Academic Excellence Chair
Email: r2aex@nsbe.org
More about Anthony →
Reggie Padgett

Position: TORCH Chair
Email: r2torch@nsbe.org
More about Reggie →