2017-2018 Regional Executive Board


Administrative Zone


Chair

Nelson Raphael
Electrical Engineering
Georgia Institute of Technology
r3chair@nsbe.org


Vice Chair

Anthony Fisher
Electrical Engineering
Tennessee State University
r3vicechair@nsbe.org


Secretary
Kennedy Griffin
Electrical Engineering
University of Georgia
r3secretary@nsbe.org


Parliamentarian

Taylor Lee
Chemistry
Fort Valley State University
r3parliamentarian@nsbe.org


nothere.jpg
Regional
Chairperson
Emeritus

Tiffany Sithiphone
Industrial Engineering
Alma Mater: University of Tennessee
r3emeritus@nsbe.org

nothere.jpg
Treasurer


r3treasurer@nsbe.org


Communications Zone

Public Relations Chair

Benjamin Tomlinson
Electrical Engineering
Keenesaw State University
r3pr@nsbe.org

Publications
Chair

Onajia Stubblefield
Civil Engineering
University of Louisville
r3pub@nsbe.org


Telecommunications Chair

Esther Onema
Computer Science
University of Central Florida
r3comm@nsbe.org


Finance Zone

Finance Chairperson
Ta'Keda Eastern
Enviornmental Engineering
Mercer University
r3finance@nsbe.org

Fall Regional
Conference
Chair

Amelia Smith
Biomedical Engineering
Georgia Institute of Technology
r3frc@nsbe.org


Regional Leadership Conference Chairperson
Travis Bass
Mechanical Engineering
University of Tennessee Knoxville
r3rlc@nsbe.org



Programs Zone

Academic Excellence

Chair
Elliott Gray
Computer Engineering
University of Central Florida
r3aex@nsbe.org

PCI Chair

Najma Thomas
Physics
Spelman College
r3pci@nsbe.org


TORCH Chair

Tamia Middleton
Chemistry
Spelman College
r3torch@nsbe.org


Membership Zone


International Zone Chair
Summer Mia Bain
Mechanical Engineering
Georgia Institue of Technology
r3international
@nsbe.org

Membership Chair
Payton Boliek
Embry-Riddle University
Aerospace Engineering
r3membership
@nsbe.org


Region III Advisors


Administrative Zone

Valerie Thomas
Southern Polytechnic State University
Industrial Engineering./MBA
vthomas@nsbe.org


Communications Zone
Trevor A. Williams
University of Tennessee-Knoxville
Electrical Engineering; MBA-Marketing
twilli47@gmail.com


Finance Zone

Dale Richardson
Morgan State University University of Va.School of Law
Electrical Engineering
drichardson@nsbe.org


Membership Zone

Miya Smith
Georgia Institute of Technology
Industrial Engineering
msmith@nsbe.org


Communications Zone
Jessica Nance-Perry
Georgia Institute of Technology
University of Delaware Health Systems (IE)
Computer Engineering
jnancperry@nsbe.org

Membership Zone
Lauren D. Thomas, PhD
Spelman College
Norfolk State University
Virginia Tech
Engineering Education
lauren.thomas2006@nsbe.org







Administrative Zone
Communications Zone
Finance Zone
Pane 4
Programs Zone
Membership Zone